Areas of Expertise

DISPUTE RESOLUTION

Moll wénden

No one wants to end up in litigation, but disputes arise sooner or later in nearly all businesses.

01

Proceedings with Authorities

The trend is towards increasingly extensive and complex litigation with shorter response times.

02

Hire Us as an Arbitrator

We represent parties before courts, arbitration boards and authorities.

Proceedings with Authorities

The trend is towards increasingly extensive and complex litigation with shorter response times. Our experience and cutting-edge expertise in litigation and security procedures are therefore of great value to our customers. Our skilful litigation lawyers often team up with specialists in the area of dispute. This is a powerful combination that positively affects the customer’s potential to succeed.

OUR SPECIALIST TEAM CAN HELP YOU

Hire Us as an Arbitrator

We represent parties before the courts, the arbitration tribunal and the authorities. In arbitration proceedings, we are also contracted as arbitrators.

Responsible Partners

Catharina Piper

Partner
+46 73 377 50 99
catharina.piper@mollwenden.se

Stefan Wendén

Partner - Managing Partner
+46 70 326 65 25
stefan.wenden@mollwenden.se

Business advice based on deep knowledge - for security throughout the process

Catharina Piper

In a continuous flood of information there are not only great opportunities, but also pitfalls

David Klose

Our Dispute Resolution Team

Anna Weise

Associate
+46 76 133 66 86
anna.weise@mollwenden.se

Catharina Piper

Partner
+46 73 377 50 99
catharina.piper@mollwenden.se

Christer Nylander

Associate
+46 70 326 65 32
christer.nylander@mollwenden.se

John Lundberg

Associate
+46 73 474 71 61
john.lundberg@mollwenden.se

Karolina Toll

Associate
+46 70 554 65 45
karolina.toll@mollwenden.se

Sanna Nilsson Niwhede

Associate
+46 70 326 65 08
sanna.nilsson@mollwenden.se

Simon Wilkens

Associate
+46 76 698 23 67
simon.wilkens@mollwenden.se

Stefan Wendén

Partner - Managing Partner
+46 70 326 65 25
stefan.wenden@mollwenden.se

Stephanie Stensson

Senior Associate
+46 73 073 65 34
stephanie.stensson@mollwenden.se