Areas of Expertise

SALES, PROCUREMENT & COMPLIANCE

Moll wénden

Swedish industry and commerce is continuously developing and adapting to international standards. Manufacturing, purchasing and sales processes are increasingly becoming standardised and ”lean”. Our customers are looking abroad for more cost-efficient purchasing and new growth opportunities. We support them on this journey.

01

Customer Business Relationships

In close cooperation with customers, we design strategies for agreements and risk management and ensure that they are followed – often throughout the entire sales channel.

02

Competition Authorities and Courts

We advise both authorities and tenderers in public procurement

Customer Business Relationships

In close cooperation with customers, we design strategies for agreements and risk management and ensure that they are followed – often throughout the entire sales channel. We draft, negotiate and review our customers’ commercial contracts and resolve issues that may arise in customer business relationships.

OUR SPECIALIST TEAM CAN HELP YOU

Competition Authorities and Courts

We advise both authorities and tenderers in public procurement matters and have many years of experience as counsel before the competition, authorities and law courts.

Responsible Partners

Catharina Piper

Partner
+46 73 377 50 99
catharina.piper@mollwenden.se

Henric Stråth

Partner
+46 70 326 65 39
henric.strath@mollwenden.se

Mikael Karlsson

Partner
+46 70 326 65 35
mikael.karlsson@mollwenden.se

Business advice based on deep knowledge - for security throughout the process

Catharina Piper

We do our utmost to deliver added value and exceed the expectations of our customers

Mikael Karlsson

Our Sales, Procurement & Compliance Team

Anna Weise

Associate (Parental Leave)
+46 76 133 66 86
anna.weise@mollwenden.se

Catharina Piper

Partner
+46 73 377 50 99
catharina.piper@mollwenden.se

Gustaf Strand

Associate
+46 734 74 71 62
gustaf.strand@mollwenden.se

Karin Lindahl

Associate
+46 72 092 17 20
karin.lindahl@mollwenden.se

Madelene Rask

Associate
+46 73 868 34 92
madelene.rask@mollwenden.se